The region has responded to the challenge! Check out the competition

1. Wyre Forest District Council

Meet the Team

Jim Balcon – Trainee Accountant
Jon Elmer – North Worcestershire Regeneration Manager
Matt James – Business Analyst
James Leach – Asset Maintenance & Compliance Officer
Kath Pearsall – Principal Accountant
Lucy Wright = Revenues, Benefits & Customer Services Manager


2. Worcester City Council

Meet the Team

Alison Fitzgerald – Senior Civil Enforcement Officer
Helen Mole – Economic Development Officer
Michelle Newell – Community Engagement Officer
Nichola Robinson – Senior Planning Officer
Ben Schiffmann – Facilities Supervisor
Melanie Wood – Management Accountant


3. City of Wolverhampton Council

Meet the Team 

Greg Bickerdike – Graduate Management Trainee
Julia Goudman – Business Development Manager
Lynsey Kelly – Community Safety Coordinator
Laura Noonan – Project Manager
Hayley Reid – Senior Auditor
Pippa Thomas – Graduate Management Trainee


4. Wychavon & Malvern Hills District Councils

Meet the Team 

Ian Dipple – Joint Communications & Marketing Manager
Mark Hammond – Contracts & Performance Manager
Eleanor Jackson – HR Business Partner
Sophie Jackson – Community Services Engagement Officer
Lindsey Rickett – Senior Housing Needs Advisor
Adam Ziubrzynski – ICT Applications Project Manager


5. Telford & Wrekin Council

Meet the Team 

Jake Anslow – Assistant Architect
Sarah Constable – Partnership Manager
Sheila Dixon – Senior Surveyor
Andy Hollis – Investigation Officer
Val Hulme – Planning Delivery Group Manager
Sara Podmore – Service Leader


6. Solihull MBC

Meet the Team

Sarah Cheale – Senior Accountant (Childrens Services)
Estelle Dutton – Employee Centre Manager
Nick Garnett – Senior Public Health Manager Leisure and PA
Bethany Hutchinson – Assistant Team Manager
Robert Partis – Resources ICT Account Manager
Kalen Wood – Environmental Services Manager (Waste & Recycling


7. Warwick District Council

Meet the Team

Linda Conmy – Business Support Manager
James Deville – Business Support and Events Officer
Paul Garrison – Project Manager – Car Parks
Tass Smith – Application Support Manager
Paul Town – Principal NNDR, Systems and Recovery Officer
Stuart Winslow – Sports & Leisure Contract Manager


8. Rugby Borough Council

Meet the team

Tom Allen – Play and Recreational Officer
Paula Clarke – Housing Officer
Stuart Mewes – Senior Delivery Lead Officer
Catherine Orton – Change  Officer
Tomas Parker – Play and Recreational Officer
David Phelan – Senior Finance Officer


9. Staffordshire County Council

Meet the Team

Lee Barnard – TMA Assurance Manager
Stuart Fletcher – ICT Account Manager
Natalie Morrisey – Information Governance Officer
Joseph Sullivan – Development Officer Families
Carly Tambs – Placement Co-ordinator
Carly Trusler – Executive Support Team Leader


10. Walsall MBC

Meet the Team

Alan Boyd
Nicky Devey
Manjit Kaur
Jane Murray
Kevin Slater
Louise Worton


11. Staffordshire County Council

Meet the Team

Clare Abbotts – Senior Campaigns Officer
Helen Leake – Business Change Analyst
Nicola Swinnerton – Rural Development  & Access Manager
Natasha Moody – Early Years Commissioning Manager
Garry Hunt – Community Infrastructure Liasion
Peter Shakespear – Senior Finance Business Partner


12. Lichfield District Council

Meet the Team

Gareth Hare
Claire Hines
Pat Leybourne
Bal Nahal
Lizzie Thatcher
Billy Webster



13. Gambling Commission

Meet the Team 

Norma Campbell – Senior Manager – Licensing
Helen Carter – Finance Business Partner
Greg Haywood – Senior Manager – Intelligence
Leigh Roper
Emily Shaw – Change Lead
Sarah Sheppard – Senior Officer – Programmes